national cooperative bank nepal

Branches

Inside Valley



National Cooperative Bank Ltd
Corporate Office
Kupandol, Lalitpur
Ph: 01-5180182
Fax: 01-5555687
Email: corporate@ncbl.coop, coopbank@ncbl.coop



National Cooperative Bank Ltd
Main Branch
Kupandol, Lalitpur
Ph: 01-5180263
Fax: 01-5555687
Email: mainbranch@ncbl.coop



National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
Chabahil, Kathmandu
Ph: 01-4475475
Fax: 01-4475475
Email: chabahil@ncbl.coop



National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
Chapagaon, Lalitpur
Ph: 01-5574584
Fax: 01-5574584
Email: chapagaun@ncbl.coop


National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
Gongabu, Kathmandu
Ph: 01-4364634
Fax: 01-4364634
Email: gongabu@ncbl.coop



National Cooperative Bank Ltd.

Branch Office

Kalanki, Kathmandu
Ph: 01-4284399
Fax: 01-4284399
Email: kalanki@ncbl.coop


National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
Lagankhel, Lalitpur
Ph: 01-5529879
Fax: 01-5529879
Email: lagankhel@ncbl.coop



National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
New Baneshwor, Kathmandu
Ph: 01-4461907
Fax: 01-4461907
Email: newbaneshwor@ncbl.coop



National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
New Road, Kathmandu
Ph: 01-4216022
Fax: 01-4216022
Email: newroad@ncbl.coop



National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch OfficeThimi, Bhaktapur
Ph: 01-5093018
Fax: 01-5093018
Email: thimi@ncbl.coop


Outside Valley



National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
Banepa, Kavre
Ph: 011-661063
Fax: 011-661063
Email: banepa@ncbl.coop



National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
GodamChowk, Baglung
Ph: 068-522529
Fax: 068-522529
Email: baglung@ncbl.coop



National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
Bara
Ph: 053-521038
Fax : 053-521038
Email: bara@ncbl.coop



National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
Biratnagar, Morang

Ph: 021-470153
Fax: 021-470153
Email: biratnagar@ncbl.coop



National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
Birtamod, Jhapa
Ph: 023-540633
Fax: 023-540633
Email: birtamod@ncbl.coop



National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
Butwal, Rupandehi
Ph: 071-540804
Fax: 071-540804
Email: butwal@ncbl.coop



National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
Dailekh
Ph: 089-420577
Fax: 089-420577
Email: dailekh@ncbl.coop



National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
Damak, Jhapa
Ph: 023-585431Fax: 023-585431
Email: damak@ncbl.coop



National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
Ghorahi, Dang
Ph: 082-561997
Fax: 082-561997
Email: dang@ncbl.coop



National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
Dharan, Sunsari
Ph: 025-525479
Fax: 025-525479
Email: dharan@ncbl.coop



National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
Dolakha
Ph: 049-421873
Fax: 049-421873
Email: dolakha@ncbl.coop



National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
Hetauda, Makawanpur
Ph: 057-526955
Fax: 057-526955
Email: hetauda@ncbl.coop



National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
Itahari, Sunsari
Ph: 025-587767
Fax: 025-587767
Email: itahari@ncbl.coop



National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
Kohalpur, Banke
Ph: 081-541902
Fax: 081-541902
Email: kohalpur@ncbl.coop



National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
Nuwakot
Ph: 010-560966
Fax: 010-560966
Email: nuwakot@ncbl.coop



National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
Pokhara
Ph: 061-539404
Fax: 061-539404
Email: pokhara@ncbl.coop


National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
Sindhuli
Ph: 047-520645
Fax: 047-520645
Email: sindhuli@ncbl.coop



National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
Surkhet
Ph: 083-525229
Fax: 083-525229
Email: surkhet@ncbl.coop



National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
Syangja
Ph: 063-440633
Fax: 063-440633
Email: waling@ncbl.coop



National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
Tanahu, Damauli
Ph: 065-562252
Fax: 065-562252
Email: tanahu@ncbl.coop


National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
Urlabari, Morang
Ph: 021-541865
Fax: 021-541865
Email: urlabari@ncbl.coop


National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
Ilam
Ph: 027-521924
Fax:027-521924
Email: ilam@ncbl.coop


National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
Janakpur, Dhanusha
Ph: 041-530209
Fax:041-530209
Email: janakpur@ncbl.coop


National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
Rajbiraj, Saptari
Ph: 031-523699
Fax:031-523699
Email: rajbiraj@ncbl.coop


National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
Birgunj
Ph: 051-521119
Fax:051-521119
Email: birgunj@ncbl.coop


National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
Dhangadhi
Ph: 091-525053
Fax:091-525053
Email: dhangadhi@ncbl.coop


National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
Chandranigahapur
Ph: 055-540286
Fax:055-540286
Email: chapur@ncbl.coop


National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Branch Office
Lahan
Ph:033-562233
Fax:033-562233
Email: lahan@ncbl.coop